ModGov Infozone - Click to go to Tamworth Borough Council website

Contact details

Health and Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Daniel Maycock (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

daniel-maycock@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Samuel Smith (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

samuel-smith@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Claymore

Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

01827 709 709

Download Councillor Rosemary Claymore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary Claymore contact details as a CSV file

Rosey-Claymore@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Cooke

Tamworth Borough Council
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

01827 709265
07802 882627

Download Councillor Chris Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Cooke contact details as a CSV file

chris-cooke@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Moira Greatorex

c/o Democratic Services
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07494 571742

Download Councillor Moira Greatorex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Moira Greatorex contact details as a CSV file

Moira-Greatorex@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Jones

Tamworth Borough Council
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07833451458

Download Councillor Jason Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Jones contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Richard Kingstone

(Address not supplied)

07723 411543

richardki@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Rogers

c/o Democratic Services
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07968278503

Download Councillor Roy Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Rogers contact details as a CSV file

roy-rogers@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Wadrup

2 Chub
Dosthill
Tamworth

07802 201 875

Download Councillor Janice Wadrup contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Wadrup contact details as a CSV file

janice-wadrup@tamworth.gov.uk

County Councillor Thomas Jay

(Address not supplied)

Sue Wilson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)