ModGov Infozone - Click to go to Tamworth Borough Council website

Contact details

Infrastructure, Safety and Growth Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Carol Dean (Chair)

17 Monks Way
Amington
Tamworth
B77 3DB

07968 309290

Download Councillor Carol Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Dean contact details as a CSV file

carol-dean@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Clarke

9 Hawfinch
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 5NU

07467 504176

Download Councillor Ben Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Clarke contact details as a CSV file

ben-clarke@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Claymore

Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

01827 709 709

Download Councillor Rosemary Claymore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary Claymore contact details as a CSV file

Rosey-Claymore@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor John Harper

30 Hillcrest Close
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B79 8PA

07908162091

Download Councillor John Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Harper contact details as a CSV file

john-harper@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Jones

Tamworth Borough Council
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07833451458

Download Councillor Jason Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Jones contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Ben Price (Vice-Chair)

Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

Download Councillor Ben Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Price contact details as a CSV file

ben-price@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Pritchard

c/o Democratic Services, Tamworth Borough Council
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07921 681048

Download Councillor Robert Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

robert-pritchard@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Smith

C/O Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07495538145

Download Councillor Lewis Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lewis Smith contact details as a CSV file

lewis-smith@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Turner

(Address not supplied)

07495 995118

paul-turner@tamworth.gov.uk

Sue Wilson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)