ModGov Infozone - Click to go to Tamworth Borough Council website

Contact details

Nominations Committee

Councillor Robert Pritchard (Chair)

c/o Democratic Services, Tamworth Borough Council
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07921 681048

Download Councillor Robert Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

robert-pritchard@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Clements


01827 702894

Download Councillor Tina Clements contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Clements contact details as a CSV file

tina-clements@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Cook

Tamworth Borough Council
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07528 630004

Download Councillor Daniel Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Cook contact details as a CSV file

daniel-cook@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Jay

(Address not supplied)

07809869826

thomas-Jay@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Norchi

29 Dormer Avenue
Tamworth
B77 3LS

01827 67055
07720647248

Download Councillor Ken Norchi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Norchi contact details as a CSV file

ken-norchi@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Price

Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07972 932 171

Download Councillor Ben Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Price contact details as a CSV file

ben-price@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Thurgood

(Address not supplied)

07969 741409

peter-thurgood@tamworth.gov.uk

Jodie Small (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Sue Wilson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)