ModGov Infozone - Click to go to Tamworth Borough Council website

Contact details

Nominations and Grants Committee

Councillor Thomas Jay (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07809869826

Thomas-Jay@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Bain (Vice-Chair)

17 Mair Court
Wiggington Road
Tamworth
B79 8RL

Download Councillor Chris Bain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Bain contact details as a CSV file

chris-bain@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Clements


01827 702894

Download Councillor Tina Clements contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Clements contact details as a CSV file

tina-clements@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Dean

17 Monks Way
Amington
Tamworth
B77 3DB

07968 309290

Download Councillor Carol Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Dean contact details as a CSV file

carol-dean@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Maycock

(Address not supplied)

daniel-maycock@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Kingstone

(Address not supplied)

07723 411543

richardki@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor John Wade

5 Maitland
Glascote
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 2HB

07943 304098

Download Councillor John Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Wade contact details as a CSV file

john-wade@tamworth.gov.uk

Sue Wilson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)