ModGov Infozone - Click to go to Tamworth Borough Council website

Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Ben Price (Chair)

Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

Download Councillor Ben Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Price contact details as a CSV file

ben-price@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Bain

17 Mair Court
Wiggington Road
Tamworth
B79 8RL

Download Councillor Chris Bain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Bain contact details as a CSV file

chris-bain@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Clarke

9 Hawfinch
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 5NU

07467 504176

Download Councillor Ben Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Clarke contact details as a CSV file

ben-clarke@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Clarke

9 Hawfinch
Wilnecote
Tamworth
Staffs
B77 5NU

07368 553859

Download Councillor Lee Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Clarke contact details as a CSV file

lee-clarke@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Clarke

31 Sykesmoor
Wilnecote
Tamworth
B77 4LE

07761 822052

Download Councillor Margaret Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Clarke contact details as a CSV file

margaret-clarke@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Clements


01827 702894

Download Councillor Tina Clements contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Clements contact details as a CSV file

tina-clements@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Daniels

(Address not supplied)

sarah-daniels@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Pallett

C/O Tamworth Borough Council
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07487554185

Download Councillor Patricia Pallett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Pallett contact details as a CSV file

pat-pallett@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Samuel Smith

(Address not supplied)

samuel-smith@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Natalie Statham

(Address not supplied)

natalie-statham@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Summers

(Address not supplied)

01827 818058 (Voicemail)

martin-summers@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Wadrup

2 Chub
Dosthill
Tamworth

07802 201 875

Download Councillor Janice Wadrup contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Wadrup contact details as a CSV file

janice-wadrup@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Wood

C/O Democratic Services, Tamworth Borough Council
Marmion House, Lichfield Street
Tamworth
Staffs
B79 7BZ

07887 875635

Download Councillor Lee Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Wood contact details as a CSV file

lee-wood@tamworth.gov.uk