ModGov Infozone - Click to go to Tamworth Borough Council website

Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Craig Adams (Chair)

51 Broadsmeath
Tamworth
B77 1DG

07941 899226

Download Councillor Craig Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Adams contact details as a CSV file

craig-adams@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Doyle

(Address not supplied)

07906 196 499

stephen-doyle@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Bain

17 Mair Court
Wigginton Road
Tamworth
B79 8RL

Download Councillor Chris Bain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Bain contact details as a CSV file

chris-bain@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Couchman

19 Carlton Crescent
Tamworth
Staffordshire

01827 61459

Download Councillor Marion Couchman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Couchman contact details as a CSV file

marion-couchman@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Turner

(Address not supplied)

paul-turner@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Wadrup

2 Chub
Dosthill
Tamworth

07802 201 875

Download Councillor Janice Wadrup contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Wadrup contact details as a CSV file

janice-wadrup@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Wells

C/O Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
Staffs
B79 7BZ

Download Councillor Andrew Wells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Wells contact details as a CSV file

andy-wells@tamworth.gov.uk

Bethany Hincks (Azets)

(Address not supplied)

Laura Hinsley (Azets)

(Address not supplied)