ModGov Infozone - Click to go to Tamworth Borough Council website

Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Paul Turner (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07495 995118

paul-turner@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Ford (Vice-Chair)

C/o Democratic Services
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

Download Councillor Richard Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Ford contact details as a CSV file

richard-ford@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Cook

Tamworth Borough Council
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07528 630004

Download Councillor Daniel Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Cook contact details as a CSV file

daniel-cook@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Cooper

C/O Democratic Services
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

Download Councillor Andrew Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Cooper contact details as a CSV file

andrew-cooper@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Daniels

(Address not supplied)

sarah-daniels@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Jones

Tamworth Borough Council
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07833451458

Download Councillor Jason Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Jones contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Peter Thurgood

(Address not supplied)

07969 741409

peter-thurgood@tamworth.gov.uk

Phil Jones

(Address not supplied)

Laurelin Griffiths (Grant Thornton)

(Address not supplied)

Sue Wilson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)