ModGov Infozone - Click to go to Tamworth Borough Council website

Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Lee Wood (Chair)

C/O Democratic Services, Tamworth Borough Council
Marmion House, Lichfield Street
Tamworth
Staffs
B79 7BZ

07887 875635

Download Councillor Lee Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Wood contact details as a CSV file

lee-wood@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Adams

51 Broadsmeath
Tamworth
B77 1DG

07941 899226

Download Councillor Craig Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Adams contact details as a CSV file

craig-adams@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Clarke

31 Sykesmoor
Wilnecote
Tamworth
B77 4LE

07761 822052

Download Councillor Margaret Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Clarke contact details as a CSV file

margaret-clarke@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Claymore

Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

01827 709 709

Download Councillor Rosemary Claymore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary Claymore contact details as a CSV file

Rosey-Claymore@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Coates

17 Hawthorne Avenue
Tamworth
B79 8QE

07970 546605

Download Councillor Gareth Coates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Coates contact details as a CSV file

gareth-coates@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor David Foster (Vice-Chair)

1 Parsons Hollow
Wilnecote
B77 5QY

01827 283839
07815 745709

Download Councillor David Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Foster contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Richard Kingstone

3 Roman Way
Coton Green
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B79 8NF

07723 411543

Download Councillor Richard Kingstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Kingstone contact details as a CSV file

richard-kingstone@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Norchi

Flat 3 AnkerMoor Court
Bolehall
Tamworth
B77 3NN

07874 703365

Download Councillor Ken Norchi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Norchi contact details as a CSV file

ken-norchi@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Pallett

C/O Tamworth Borough Council
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07487554185

Download Councillor Patricia Pallett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Pallett contact details as a CSV file

pat-pallett@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Lewis Smith

C/O Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07495538145

Download Councillor Lewis Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lewis Smith contact details as a CSV file

lewis-smith@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Samuel Smith

(Address not supplied)

samuel-smith@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Summers

(Address not supplied)

01827 818058 (Voicemail)

martin-summers@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Turner

(Address not supplied)

paul-turner@tamworth.gov.uk