ModGov Infozone - Click to go to Tamworth Borough Council website

Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Marie Bailey (Chair)

Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

Download Councillor Marie Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marie Bailey contact details as a CSV file

marie-bailey@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Adams

51 Broadsmeath
Tamworth
B77 1DG

07941 899226

Download Councillor Craig Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Adams contact details as a CSV file

craig-adams@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Claymore

Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

01827 709 709

Download Councillor Rosemary Claymore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary Claymore contact details as a CSV file

Rosey-Claymore@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Coates

17 Hawthorne Avenue
Tamworth
B79 8QE

07970 546605

Download Councillor Gareth Coates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Coates contact details as a CSV file

gareth-coates@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Cook (Vice-Chair)

Tamworth Borough Council
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07826 927413

Download Councillor Daniel Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Cook contact details as a CSV file

daniel-cook@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Cooper

C/O Democratic Services
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

Download Councillor Andrew Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Cooper contact details as a CSV file

andrew-cooper@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor John Harper

30 Hillcrest Close
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B79 8PA

07908162091

Download Councillor John Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Harper contact details as a CSV file

john-harper@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Oates

11 Wandsbeck
Belgrave
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 2NU

07974 315109

Download Councillor Jeremy Oates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Oates contact details as a CSV file

jeremy-oates@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Summers

(Address not supplied)

01827 818058 (Voicemail)

martin-summers@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Thurgood

(Address not supplied)

07969 741409

peter-thurgood@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Wadrup

2 Chub
Dosthill
Tamworth

07802 201 875

Download Councillor Janice Wadrup contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Wadrup contact details as a CSV file

janice-wadrup@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Wood

C/O Democratic Services, Tamworth Borough Council
Marmion House, Lichfield Street
Tamworth
Staffs
B79 7BZ

07887 875635

Download Councillor Lee Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Wood contact details as a CSV file

lee-wood@tamworth.gov.uk

Sue Wilson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)