ModGov Infozone - Click to go to Tamworth Borough Council website

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Marie Bailey

Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

Download Councillor Marie Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marie Bailey contact details as a CSV file

marie-bailey@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis Box

c/o Democratic Services
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

01827 706 377

Download Councillor Dennis Box contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dennis Box contact details as a CSV file

Dennis-Box@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Brindley

c/o Democratic Services
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07773 377793

Download Councillor Paul Brindley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Brindley contact details as a CSV file

Paul-Brindley@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor John Chesworth

c/o Democratic Services
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B79 7BZ

0121 318 9500

Download Councillor John Chesworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Chesworth contact details as a CSV file

john-chesworth@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Claymore

Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

01827 709 709

Download Councillor Rosemary Claymore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary Claymore contact details as a CSV file

Rosey-Claymore@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Clements


01827 702894

Download Councillor Tina Clements contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Clements contact details as a CSV file

tina-clements@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Cook

Tamworth Borough Council
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07528 630004

Download Councillor Daniel Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Cook contact details as a CSV file

daniel-cook@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Cook

C/O Democratic Services
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07958 778322

Download Councillor Michelle Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Cook contact details as a CSV file

michelle-cook@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Cooper

64 Neville Street
Glascote
Tamworth
B77 2BD

07515 625950

Download Councillor Andrew Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Cooper contact details as a CSV file

andrew-cooper@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Doyle

(Address not supplied)

07906 196 499

stephen-doyle@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Farrell

c/o Democratic Services
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07825 213 197

Download Councillor Alex Farrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Farrell contact details as a CSV file

Alex-Farrell@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Ford

Flat 8 Bankside Court
20 Lakeview Avenue
Tamworth
B78 3JQ

07588 220399

Download Councillor Richard Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Ford contact details as a CSV file

richard-ford@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Goodall

(Address not supplied)

07789 862863

simon-goodall@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Moira Greatorex

c/o Democratic Services
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07494 571742

Download Councillor Moira Greatorex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Moira Greatorex contact details as a CSV file

Moira-Greatorex@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor John Harper

30 Hillcrest Close
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B79 8PA

07908162091

Download Councillor John Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Harper contact details as a CSV file

john-harper@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Jay

(Address not supplied)

07809869826

thomas-Jay@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Jones

Tamworth Borough Council
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07833451458

Download Councillor Jason Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Jones contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Daniel Maycock

(Address not supplied)

daniel-maycock@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Norchi

29 Dormer Avenue
Tamworth
B77 3LS

01827 67055
07720647248

Download Councillor Ken Norchi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Norchi contact details as a CSV file

ken-norchi@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Oates

11 Wandsbeck
Belgrave
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 2NU

07974 315109

Download Councillor Jeremy Oates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Oates contact details as a CSV file

jeremy-oates@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Oates

7 Nymet
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 2NX

01827 289106

Download Councillor Michael Oates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Oates contact details as a CSV file

michael-oates@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Sheree Peaple

13 Sharpe Street
Amington
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 3HY

01827 825 403
07933 956 677

Download Councillor Sheree Peaple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sheree Peaple contact details as a CSV file

sheree-peaple@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. Simon Peaple

13 Sharpe Street
Amington
Tamworth
B77 3HY

01827 825403

Download Councillor Dr. Simon Peaple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. Simon Peaple contact details as a CSV file

simon-peaple@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Price

Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07972 932 171

Download Councillor Ben Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Price contact details as a CSV file

ben-price@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Pritchard

c/o Democratic Services, Tamworth Borough Council
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07921 681048

Download Councillor Robert Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

robert-pritchard@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Pritchard

65 Torc Avenue
Amington
Tamworth
B77 3EP

07903812597

Download Councillor Steven Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

steven-pritchard@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Rogers

c/o Democratic Services
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07968278503

Download Councillor Roy Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Rogers contact details as a CSV file

roy-rogers@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Summers

(Address not supplied)

01827 818058 (Voicemail)

martin-summers@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Thurgood

(Address not supplied)

07969 741409

peter-thurgood@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor John Wade

5 Maitland
Glascote
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 2HB

07943 304098

Download Councillor John Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Wade contact details as a CSV file

john-wade@tamworth.gov.uk