ModGov Infozone - Click to go to Tamworth Borough Council website

Mailing list

Health and Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Chris Bain, 17 Mair Court, Wiggington Road, Tamworth, B79 8RL, , , , , chris-bain@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Marie Bailey, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, , B79 7BZ, , , marie-bailey@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Rosemary Claymore, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, , B79 7BZ, 01827 709 709, , Rosey-Claymore@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Cook, Tamworth Borough Council, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, B79 7BZ, , 07826 927413, daniel-cook@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Daniels, (Address not supplied) , , , sarah-daniels@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Dean, 17 Monks Way, Amington, Tamworth, , B77 3DB, , 07968 309290, carol-dean@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Doyle, (Address not supplied) , , 07906 196 499, stephen-doyle@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Jones, Tamworth Borough Council, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, B79 7BZ, , 07833451458
Councillor Daniel Maycock, (Address not supplied) , , , daniel-maycock@tamworth.gov.uk
County Councillor Thomas Jay, (Address not supplied)
Sue Wilson, (Address not supplied)