ModGov Infozone - Click to go to Tamworth Borough Council website

Mailing list

Infrastructure, Safety and Growth Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Carol Dean, 17 Monks Way, Amington, Tamworth, , B77 3DB, , 07968 309290, carol-dean@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Clarke, 9 Hawfinch, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B77 5NU, , , , 07467 504176, ben-clarke@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Rosemary Claymore, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, , B79 7BZ, 01827 709 709, , Rosey-Claymore@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor John Harper, 30 Hillcrest Close, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B79 8PA, , , , 07908162091, john-harper@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Jones, Tamworth Borough Council, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, B79 7BZ, , 07833451458
Councillor Ben Price, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, , B79 7BZ, , , ben-price@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Pritchard, c/o Democratic Services Tamworth Borough Council, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, B79 7BZ, , 07921 681048, robert-pritchard@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Lewis Smith, C/O Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, , B79 7BZ, , 07495538145, lewis-smith@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Turner, (Address not supplied) , , 07495 995118, paul-turner@tamworth.gov.uk
Sue Wilson, (Address not supplied)