ModGov Infozone - Click to go to Tamworth Borough Council website

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Marie Bailey, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, , B79 7BZ, , , marie-bailey@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Dennis Box, c/o Democratic Services, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, B79 7BZ, 01827 706 377, , Dennis-Box@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Brindley, c/o Democratic Services, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, B79 7BZ, 07773 377793, , Paul-Brindley@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor John Chesworth, c/o Democratic Services, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B79 7BZ, , 0121 318 9500, john-chesworth@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Rosemary Claymore, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, , B79 7BZ, 01827 709 709, , Rosey-Claymore@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Tina Clements, , , , , , , 01827 702894, , tina-clements@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Cook, Tamworth Borough Council, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, B79 7BZ, , 07528 630004, daniel-cook@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Michelle Cook, C/O Democratic Services, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, B79 7BZ, , 07958 778322, michelle-cook@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Cooper, 64 Neville Street, Glascote, Tamworth, B77 2BD, , , , 07515 625950, andrew-cooper@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Doyle, (Address not supplied) , , 07906 196 499, stephen-doyle@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Farrell, c/o Democratic Services, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, B79 7BZ, 07825 213 197, , Alex-Farrell@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Ford, Flat 8 Bankside Court, 20 Lakeview Avenue, Tamworth, , B78 3JQ, , 07588 220399, richard-ford@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Goodall, (Address not supplied) , , 07789 862863, simon-goodall@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Moira Greatorex, c/o Democratic Services, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, B79 7BZ, 07494 571742, , Moira-Greatorex@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor John Harper, 30 Hillcrest Close, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B79 8PA, , , , 07908162091, john-harper@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Jay, (Address not supplied) , , 07809869826, thomas-Jay@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Jones, Tamworth Borough Council, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, B79 7BZ, , 07833451458
Councillor Daniel Maycock, (Address not supplied) , , , daniel-maycock@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Ken Norchi, 29 Dormer Avenue, Tamworth, , , B77 3LS, 01827 67055, 07720647248, ken-norchi@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Jeremy Oates, 11 Wandsbeck, Belgrave, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B77 2NU, , 07974 315109, jeremy-oates@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Oates, 7 Nymet, Tamworth, Staffordshire, , B77 2NX, 01827 289106, , michael-oates@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Sheree Peaple, 13 Sharpe Street, Amington, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B77 3HY, 01827 825 403, 07933 956 677, sheree-peaple@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Dr. Simon Peaple, 13 Sharpe Street, Amington, Tamworth, B77 3HY, , , 01827 825403, , simon-peaple@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Price, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, , B79 7BZ, , 07972 932 171, ben-price@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Pritchard, c/o Democratic Services Tamworth Borough Council, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, B79 7BZ, , 07921 681048, robert-pritchard@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Pritchard, 65 Torc Avenue, Amington, Tamworth, B77 3EP, , , , 07903812597, steven-pritchard@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Roy Rogers, c/o Democratic Services, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, B79 7BZ, , 07968278503, roy-rogers@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Summers, (Address not supplied) , 01827 818058 (Voicemail), , martin-summers@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Thurgood, (Address not supplied) , , 07969 741409, peter-thurgood@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor John Wade, 5 Maitland, Glascote, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B77 2HB, , 07943 304098, john-wade@tamworth.gov.uk