ModGov Infozone - Click to go to Tamworth Borough Council website

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Craig Adams, 51 Broadsmeath, Tamworth, , , B77 1DG, , 07941 899226, craig-adams@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Nova Arkney, C/O Tamworth Borough Council, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, B79 7BZ, , 07479 838542, nova-arkney@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Marie Bailey, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, , B79 7BZ, , , marie-bailey@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Bain, 17 Mair Court, Wiggington Road, Tamworth, B79 8RL, , , , , chris-bain@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Clarke, 9 Hawfinch, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B77 5NU, , , , 07467 504176, ben-clarke@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Clarke, 9 Hawfinch, Wilnecote, Tamworth, Staffs, B77 5NU, , 07368 553859, lee-clarke@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Clarke, 31 Sykesmoor, Wilnecote, Tamworth, B77 4LE, , , , 07761 822052, margaret-clarke@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Rosemary Claymore, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, , B79 7BZ, 01827 709 709, , Rosey-Claymore@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Tina Clements, , , , , , , 01827 702894, , tina-clements@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Coates, 17 Hawthorne Avenue, Tamworth, B79 8QE, , , , , 07970 546605, gareth-coates@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Marion Couchman, 19 Carlton Crescent, Tamworth, Staffordshire, , , , 01827 61459, , marion-couchman@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Daniels, (Address not supplied) , , , sarah-daniels@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Dean, 17 Monks Way, Amington, Tamworth, , B77 3DB, , 07968 309290, carol-dean@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Doyle, (Address not supplied) , , 07906 196 499, stephen-doyle@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor David Foster, 1 Parsons Hollow, Wilnecote, , , B77 5QY, 01827 283839, 07815 745709
Councillor Helen Hadley, 124 Comberford Road, Gillway, Tamworth, B79 8PG, , , , 07393 297292, helen-hadley@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor John Harper, 30 Hillcrest Close, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B79 8PA, , , , 07908162091, john-harper@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Jay, (Address not supplied) , , 07809869826, Thomas-Jay@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Kingstone, 3 Roman Way, Coton Green, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B79 8NF, , 07723 411543, richardki@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Maycock, (Address not supplied) , , , daniel-maycock@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Ken Norchi, Flat 3 AnkerMoor Court, Bolehall, Tamworth, , B77 3NN, , 07874 703365, ken-norchi@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Jeremy Oates, 11 Wandsbeck, Belgrave, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B77 2NU, , 07974 315109, jeremy-oates@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia Pallett, C/O Tamworth Borough Council, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, B79 7BZ, , 07487554185, pat-pallett@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Price, Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, , B79 7BZ, , , ben-price@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Lewis Smith, C/O Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, , B79 7BZ, , 07495538145, lewis-smith@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Samuel Smith, (Address not supplied) , , , samuel-smith@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Natalie Statham, (Address not supplied) , , , natalie-statham@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Summers, (Address not supplied) , 01827 818058 (Voicemail), , martin-summers@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Turner, (Address not supplied) , , 07495 995118, paul-turner@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Janice Wadrup, 2 Chub, Dosthill, Tamworth, , , , , 07802 201 875, janice-wadrup@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Wells, C/O Marmion House, Lichfield Street, Tamworth, Staffs, B79 7BZ, , , andy-wells@tamworth.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Wood, C/O Democratic Services Tamworth Borough Council, Marmion House Lichfield Street, Tamworth, Staffs, B79 7BZ, , 07887 875635, lee-wood@tamworth.gov.uk