ModGov Infozone - Click to go to Tamworth Borough Council website

Calendar

Events from week 9, starting Monday, 26th February, 2024

Tuesday, 27th February, 2024

Monday, 4th March, 2024

Tuesday, 5th March, 2024

Wednesday, 6th March, 2024

Monday, 11th March, 2024

Wednesday, 13th March, 2024

Thursday, 14th March, 2024

Monday, 18th March, 2024

Tuesday, 19th March, 2024

Wednesday, 20th March, 2024

Thursday, 21st March, 2024

Tuesday, 26th March, 2024

Wednesday, 27th March, 2024

Thursday, 28th March, 2024

Friday, 29th March, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Easter Monday

Thursday, 11th April, 2024

Thursday, 18th April, 2024

Monday, 22nd April, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2024

Wednesday, 24th April, 2024

Thursday, 25th April, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Early May

Tuesday, 21st May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Spring

Wednesday, 5th June, 2024

Thursday, 6th June, 2024

Tuesday, 11th June, 2024

Tuesday, 18th June, 2024

Wednesday, 19th June, 2024

Tuesday, 25th June, 2024

Wednesday, 26th June, 2024

Thursday, 27th June, 2024

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2024

Thursday, 4th July, 2024

Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Tuesday, 16th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Thursday, 25th July, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Summer

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday - Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2025

  • Bank Holiday - New Years Day