ModGov Infozone - Click to go to Tamworth Borough Council website

Calendar

Events from week 6, starting Monday, 1st February, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021