ModGov Infozone - Click to go to Tamworth Borough Council website

Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 31st October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022

Tuesday, 29th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Thursday, 15th December, 2022

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Thursday, 2nd February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

Thursday, 9th February, 2023

Wednesday, 15th February, 2023

Thursday, 16th February, 2023

Thursday, 23rd February, 2023

Tuesday, 28th February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

Thursday, 9th March, 2023

Wednesday, 15th March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March, 2023

Thursday, 23rd March, 2023

Tuesday, 28th March, 2023

Wednesday, 29th March, 2023

Thursday, 30th March, 2023

Tuesday, 4th April, 2023

Thursday, 6th April, 2023

Thursday, 20th April, 2023

Tuesday, 25th April, 2023

Wednesday, 26th April, 2023

Thursday, 27th April, 2023