Click to return to Tamworth Borough Council

Contact details

Infrastructure, Safety and Growth Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Simon Goodall (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07789 862863

simon-goodall@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Farrell (Vice-Chair)

c/o Democratic Services
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07825 213 197

Download Councillor Alex Farrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Farrell contact details as a CSV file

Alex-Farrell@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Marie Bailey

Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07396 348361

Download Councillor Marie Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marie Bailey contact details as a CSV file

marie-bailey@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Bilcliff

35 Mossdale
Wilnecote
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 4PJ

01827 893579
07989 968172

Download Councillor Robert Bilcliff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Bilcliff contact details as a CSV file

robertbilcliff@aol.com

Councillor Paul Brindley

c/o Democratic Services
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07773 377793

Download Councillor Paul Brindley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Brindley contact details as a CSV file

Paul-Brindley@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Clements


01827 702894

Download Councillor Tina Clements contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Clements contact details as a CSV file

tina-clements@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Ford

(Address not supplied)

07588 220399

richard-ford@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. Simon Peaple

13 Sharpe Street
Amington
Tamworth
B77 3HY

01827 825403

Download Councillor Dr. Simon Peaple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. Simon Peaple contact details as a CSV file

simon-peaple@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Thurgood

(Address not supplied)

07969 741409

peter-thurgood@tamworth.gov.uk

Jodie Small (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Sue Wilson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)