Click to return to Tamworth Borough Council

Contact details

Joint Scrutiny (Budgets)

Councillor Marie Bailey

Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07396 348361

Download Councillor Marie Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marie Bailey contact details as a CSV file

marie-bailey@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Bilcliff

35 Mossdale
Wilnecote
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 4PJ

01827 893579
07989 968172

Download Councillor Robert Bilcliff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Bilcliff contact details as a CSV file

robertbilcliff@aol.com

Councillor Dennis Box

c/o Democratic Services
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

01827 706 377

Download Councillor Dennis Box contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dennis Box contact details as a CSV file

Dennis-Box@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Brindley

c/o Democratic Services
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07773 377793

Download Councillor Paul Brindley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Brindley contact details as a CSV file

Paul-Brindley@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Claymore

Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

01827 709 616

Download Councillor Rosemary Claymore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosemary Claymore contact details as a CSV file

Rosey-Claymore@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Clements


01827 702894

Download Councillor Tina Clements contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Clements contact details as a CSV file

tina-clements@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Cooke

117 Ealingham
Stonydelph
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 4DH

07802 882627

Download Councillor Chris Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Cooke contact details as a CSV file

ukipglascote@hotmail.com

Councillor Alex Farrell

c/o Democratic Services
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07825 213 197

Download Councillor Alex Farrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Farrell contact details as a CSV file

Alex-Farrell@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor John Faulkner

63 Amington Road
Bolehall
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 3LN

01827 703253

Download Councillor John Faulkner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Faulkner contact details as a CSV file

john@reefnet.co.uk

Councillor Richard Ford

(Address not supplied)

07588 220399

richard-ford@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Goodall

(Address not supplied)

07789 862863

simon-goodall@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Greatorex


07976214379

Download Councillor Michael Greatorex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Greatorex contact details as a CSV file

michael-greatorex@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Moira Greatorex

c/o Democratic Services
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07494 571 742

Download Councillor Moira Greatorex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Moira Greatorex contact details as a CSV file

Moira-Greatorex@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Jay

(Address not supplied)

07809869826

thomas-Jay@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Kingstone

3 Roman Way
Coton Green
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B79 8NF

01827 703982
07723 411543

Download Councillor Richard Kingstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Kingstone contact details as a CSV file

richard-kingstone@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Norchi

29 Dormer Avenue
Tamworth
B77 3LS

01827 67055
07720647248

Download Councillor Ken Norchi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Norchi contact details as a CSV file

ken-norchi@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Oates

11 Wandsbeck
Belgrave
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 2NU

07974 315109

Download Councillor Jeremy Oates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Oates contact details as a CSV file

jeremy-oates@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Oates

7 Nymet
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 2NX

01827 289106

Download Councillor Michael Oates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Oates contact details as a CSV file

michael-oates@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Sheree Peaple

13 Sharpe Street
Amington
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 3HY

01827 825 403
07933 956 677

Download Councillor Sheree Peaple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sheree Peaple contact details as a CSV file

sheree-peaple@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. Simon Peaple

13 Sharpe Street
Amington
Tamworth
B77 3HY

01827 825403

Download Councillor Dr. Simon Peaple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. Simon Peaple contact details as a CSV file

simon-peaple@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Price

Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07972 932 171

Download Councillor Ben Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Price contact details as a CSV file

ben-price@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Rogers

c/o Democratic Services
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07968278503

Download Councillor Roy Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Rogers contact details as a CSV file

roy-rogers@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Standen

95 Falcon
Wilnecote
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 5DW

01827 261308

Download Councillor Patrick Standen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Standen contact details as a CSV file

patrickstanden@virginmedia.com

Councillor Martin Summers

(Address not supplied)

01827 818058

martin-summers@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Thurgood

(Address not supplied)

07969 741409

peter-thurgood@tamworth.gov.uk

Sue Wilson (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)