Click to return to Tamworth Borough Council

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Robert Bilcliff

35 Mossdale
Wilnecote
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 4PJ

01827 893579
07989 968172

Download Councillor Robert Bilcliff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Bilcliff contact details as a CSV file

robertbilcliff@aol.com

Councillor Alice Bishop

78 Tamworth Road
Two Gates
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B78 2HH

01827 55018
07762 247487

Download Councillor Alice Bishop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alice Bishop contact details as a CSV file

alicecouchman@yahoo.co.uk

Councillor John Chesworth

c/o Democratic Services
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B79 7BZ

07426 747623

Download Councillor John Chesworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Chesworth contact details as a CSV file

john-chesworth@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Claymore

27 Parkfield Close
Tamworth
B77 1HE

01827 280748

Download Councillor Steven Claymore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Claymore contact details as a CSV file

steven-claymore@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Clements

75 Tinkers Green Road
Wilnecote
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 5LE

01827 702894

Download Councillor Tina Clements contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Clements contact details as a CSV file

tina-clements@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Cook

Tamworth Borough Council
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

01827 287703
07528 630004

Download Councillor Daniel Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Cook contact details as a CSV file

daniel-cook@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Cooke

117 Ealingham
Stonydelph
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 4DH

07802 882627

Download Councillor Chris Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Cooke contact details as a CSV file

ukipglascote@hotmail.com

Councillor Stephen Doyle

(Address not supplied)

07528 630007

stonydelphmatters@gmail.com

Councillor John Faulkner

63 Amington Road
Bolehall
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 3LN

01827 703253

Download Councillor John Faulkner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Faulkner contact details as a CSV file

john@reefnet.co.uk

Councillor Richard Ford

(Address not supplied)

07588 220399

richard-ford@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Gant

5 Norton Close
Perrycrofts
Tamworth
Staffs
B79 8TS

01827 51328

Download Councillor Maureen Gant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Gant contact details as a CSV file

maureen-gant@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Goodall

(Address not supplied)

07932 327076

joy-goodall@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Goodall

(Address not supplied)

07789 862863

simon-goodall@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Greatorex


07976214379

Download Councillor Michael Greatorex contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Greatorex contact details as a CSV file

michael-greatorex@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew James

C/O Democratic Services
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07958 155863

Download Councillor Andrew James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew James contact details as a CSV file

andrew-james@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Kingstone

3 Roman Way
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B79 8NF

07723 411543

Download Councillor Richard Kingstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Kingstone contact details as a CSV file

richard-kingstone@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Allan Lunn

(Address not supplied)

allan-lunn@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Madge

(Address not supplied)

07768 028621

tonymadge@yahoo.com

Councillor Ken Norchi

29 Dormer Avenue
Tamworth
B77 3LS

01827 67055
07720647248

Download Councillor Ken Norchi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Norchi contact details as a CSV file

ken-norchi@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Oates

11 Wandsbeck
Belgrave
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 2NU

07974 315109

Download Councillor Jeremy Oates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Oates contact details as a CSV file

jeremy-oates@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Oates

7 Nymet
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 2NX

01827 289106

Download Councillor Michael Oates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Oates contact details as a CSV file

michael-oates@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. Simon Peaple

13 Sharpe Street
Amington
Tamworth
B77 3HY

01827 825403

Download Councillor Dr. Simon Peaple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. Simon Peaple contact details as a CSV file

simon-peaple@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Sheree Peaple

13 Sharpe Street
Amington
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 3HY

07933 956 677

Download Councillor Sheree Peaple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sheree Peaple contact details as a CSV file

sheree-peaple@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Peaple

13 Sharpe Street
Amington
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 3HY

01827 825403

Download Councillor Tom Peaple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Peaple contact details as a CSV file

tom-peaple@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Pritchard

32 Cornwall Avenue
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B78 3YB

07921 681048

Download Councillor Robert Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

robert-pritchard@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Rogers

c/o Democratic Services
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07968278503

Download Councillor Roy Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Rogers contact details as a CSV file

roy-rogers@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Standen

95 Falcon
Wilnecote
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B77 5DW

01827 261308
07816304367

Download Councillor Patrick Standen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Standen contact details as a CSV file

patrickstanden@virginmedia.com

Councillor Martin Summers

(Address not supplied)

01827 818058

martin-summers@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Thurgood

C/O Democratic Services
Marmion House
Lichfield Street
Tamworth
B79 7BZ

07958 778322

Download Councillor Michelle Thurgood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Thurgood contact details as a CSV file

michelle-thurgood@tamworth.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Thurgood

(Address not supplied)

07969 741409

peter-thurgood@tamworth.gov.uk