Click to return to Tamworth Borough Council

Calendar

Events from week 22, starting Monday, 25th May, 2020

Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Thursday, 9th July, 2020

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Wednesday, 15th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

Thursday, 20th August, 2020

Tuesday, 25th August, 2020

Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

Thursday, 10th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Tuesday, 27th October, 2020

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

Thursday, 17th December, 2020

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Thursday, 8th April, 2021