Click to return to Tamworth Borough Council

Calendar

Events from week 36, starting Monday, 28th August, 2017

Monday, 28th August, 2017

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 30th August, 2017

Thursday, 31st August, 2017

Tuesday, 5th September, 2017

Thursday, 7th September, 2017

Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

Tuesday, 19th September, 2017

Wednesday, 20th September, 2017

Thursday, 21st September, 2017

Thursday, 28th September, 2017

Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

Tuesday, 10th October, 2017

Tuesday, 17th October, 2017

Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

Thursday, 19th October, 2017

Wednesday, 25th October, 2017

Thursday, 26th October, 2017

Tuesday, 31st October, 2017

Thursday, 2nd November, 2017

Tuesday, 7th November, 2017

Thursday, 9th November, 2017

Wednesday, 15th November, 2017

Thursday, 16th November, 2017