Click to return to Tamworth Borough Council

Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday, 1st July, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019

Thursday, 4th July, 2019

Monday, 8th July, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

Thursday, 1st August, 2019

Tuesday, 6th August, 2019

Wednesday, 14th August, 2019

Thursday, 15th August, 2019

Thursday, 22nd August, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Thursday, 5th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Thursday, 12th September, 2019

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Thursday, 26th September, 2019

Tuesday, 1st October, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Tuesday, 15th October, 2019

Thursday, 17th October, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019

Thursday, 24th October, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Thursday, 7th November, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Thursday, 19th December, 2019

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Thursday, 20th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Thursday, 23rd April, 2020