Click to return to Tamworth Borough Council

Calendar

Events from week 26, starting Monday, 25th June, 2018

Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018

Thursday, 5th July, 2018

Tuesday, 10th July, 2018

Wednesday, 11th July, 2018

Tuesday, 17th July, 2018

Tuesday, 24th July, 2018

Thursday, 26th July, 2018

Tuesday, 31st July, 2018

Thursday, 2nd August, 2018

Tuesday, 7th August, 2018

Wednesday, 15th August, 2018

Thursday, 16th August, 2018

Thursday, 23rd August, 2018

Tuesday, 4th September, 2018

Thursday, 6th September, 2018

Tuesday, 11th September, 2018

Tuesday, 18th September, 2018

Wednesday, 26th September, 2018

Thursday, 27th September, 2018

Tuesday, 2nd October, 2018

Wednesday, 10th October, 2018

Thursday, 11th October, 2018

Tuesday, 16th October, 2018

Thursday, 18th October, 2018

Tuesday, 23rd October, 2018