Click to return to Tamworth Borough Council

Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 30th December, 2019

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Thursday, 20th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Friday, 13th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Wednesday, 8th April, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Thursday, 23rd April, 2020