Click to return to Tamworth Borough Council

Committee attendance

Infrastructure, Safety and Growth Scrutiny Committee, 4 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Marie Bailey 2
Councillor Robert Bilcliff 3
Councillor Paul Brindley 3
Councillor John Chesworth 1
Councillor Rosemary Claymore 1
Councillor Tina Clements 3
Councillor Stephen Doyle 1
Councillor Alex Farrell 3
Councillor Richard Ford 2
Councillor Simon Goodall 3
Councillor Jeremy Oates 2
Councillor Dr. Simon Peaple 3
Councillor Peter Thurgood 3